ISOWA –
The better solution.

Giving foamed plastics a new dimension

Filter between contact persons

Sales department automotive

Sales department industry

Purchasing department

Technology

Sales department construction

Sales department building technology

Sales Management

Production

Quality management

Transport department

Accounts Department

Secreteriat

Management

IT

HR management

Klaus Becker

Sales department & field service
automotive & transport

Tel: +49 2734 2738-20
E-Mail: k.becker@isowa.de
Björn Dittich

Team management & field service
automotive & transport

Tel: +49 2734 2738-21
E-Mail: b.dittich@isowa.de
Marius Haeger

Sales department automotive & transport

Tel: +49 2734 2738-79
E-Mail: m.haeger@isowa.de
Yvonne Halbe

Sales department & field service
automotive & transport

Tel: +49 2734 2738-83
E-Mail: y.halbe@isowa.de
Lea Marie Kuhn

Sales department automotive & transport

Tel: +49 2734 2738-260
E-Mail: lm.kuhn@isowa.de
Robert Fenk

Field service industry

Tel: +49 37209 69243
E-Mail: r.fenk@isowa.de
Paul Bender

Sales department building & construction

Tel: +49 2734 2738-25
E-Mail: p.bender@isowa.de
Denis Brkic

Team management & field service
building & construction

Tel: +49 2734 2738-15
E-Mail: d.brkic@isowa.de
Tobias Stahlhacke

Building & construction

Tel: +49 2734 2738-263
E-Mail: t.stahlhacke@isowa.de
Helena Schäfer

Sales department industry

Tel: +49 2734 2738-93
E-Mail: he.schaefer@isowa.de
Alexandra Hörnberger

Sales department
building technology

Tel: +49 2734 2738-41
E-Mail: a.hoernberger@isowa.de
Marcus Nauroth

Sales department & field service
building technology

Tel: +49 2734 2738-90
E-Mail: m.nauroth@isowa.de
Klaus Martin

Sales management

Tel: +49 2734 2738-48
E-Mail: k.martin@isowa.de
Mike Brado

Technology

Tel: +49 2734 2738-51
E-Mail: m.brado@isowa.de
Michael Grieger

Technology

Tel: +49 2734 2738-22
E-Mail: m.grieger@isowa.de
Olaf Kempf

Technology

Tel: +49 2734 2738-73
E-Mail: o.kempf@isowa.de
Stephan Werner

Technology

Tel: +49 2734 2738-68
E-Mail: s.werner@isowa.de
Ulrich Hüsch

Production foreman

Tel: +49 2734 2738-37
E-Mail: u.huesch@isowa.de
Hartmut Schaefer

Production management

Tel: +49 2734 2738-46
E-Mail: h.schaefer@isowa.de
Paul Pieck

Technology management

Tel: +49 2734 2738-58
E-Mail: p.pieck@isowa.de
Olaf Wüst

Technology

Tel: +49 2734 2738-63
E-Mail: o.wuest@isowa.de
Horst Barf

Quality management representative

Tel: +49 2734 2738-45
E-Mail: h.barf@isowa.de
Holger Güdelhöfer

Quality management

Tel: +49 2734 2738-96
E-Mail: h.guedelhoefer@isowa.de
Tatjana Käfer

Quality management

Tel: +49 2734 2738-39
E-Mail: t.kaefer@isowa.de
Andre Weber

Quality management

Tel: +49 2734 2738-78
E-Mail: a.weber@isowa.de
Marcus Reinhardt

Purchase department

Tel: +49 2734 2738-87
E-Mail: m.reinhardt@isowa.de
Kevin Guse

Authorized signatory & purchasing manager

Tel: +49 2734 2738-62
E-Mail: k.guse@isowa.de
Katharina Schneider

Purchase department

Tel: +49 2734 2738-28
E-Mail: k.schneider@isowa.de
Hilda Schopper

Transport management

Tel: +49 2734 2738-44
E-Mail: h.schopper@isowa.de
Nicole Waffenschmidt

Transport

Tel: +49 2734 2738-43
E-Mail: n.waffenschmidt@isowa.de
Melanie Rosenberger

Accounts department leader

Tel: +49 2734 2738-16
E-Mail: m.rosenberger@isowa.de
Christina Otterbach

Accounts department

Tel: +49 2734 2738-17
E-Mail: ch.otterbach@isowa.de
Gabi Piekarz

Reception

Tel: +49 2734 2738-0
E-Mail: g.piekarz@isowa.de
Jürgen Wagener

CEO

Tel: +49 2734 2738-0
E-Mail: j.wagener@isowa.de
Kathrin Harnischmacher

HR management

Tel: +49 2734 2738-30
E-Mail: k.harnischmacher@isowa.de
Robert Fenk

Field service automotive & transport

Tel: +49 37209 69243
E-Mail: r.fenk@isowa.de
Robert Fenk

Field service building & construction

Tel: +49 37209 69243
E-Mail: r.fenk@isowa.de
Robert Fenk

Team management & field service
building technology

Tel: +49 37209 69243
E-Mail: r.fenk@isowa.de
Denis Brkic

Team management & field service
industry

Tel: +49 2734 2738-15
E-Mail: d.brkic@isowa.de
Tobias Stahlhacke

Sales department industry

Tel: +49 2734 2738-263
E-Mail: t.stahlhacke@isowa.de
Kevin Guse

Authorized signatory & purchasing manager

Tel: +49 2734 2738-62
E-Mail: k.guse@isowa.de

This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve the experience of our visitors.

Some of these cookies are technically imperative to ensure certain functions of the website (session cookies). These cookies constitute a legitimate interest under Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f DSGVO. In addition, we use some cookies that serve to gain information about user behavior on this website and to constantly improve our website based on this information (tracking cookies). With the help of the following buttons you can activate or deactivate these cookies: