ISOWA –
The better solution.

Giving foamed plastics a new dimension

Filter between contact persons

Klaus Becker

Sales Department & Field Service
Automotive & Transport

Tel: +49 2734 2738-20
E-Mail: k.becker@isowa.de
Björn Dittich

Team Management & Field Service
Automotive & Transport

Tel: +49 2734 2738-21
E-Mail: b.dittich@isowa.de
Yvonne Halbe

Sales Department & Field Service
Automotive & Transport

Tel: +49 2734 2738-83
E-Mail: y.halbe@isowa.de
Lea Marie Kuhn

Project Management

Tel: +49 2734 2738-260
E-Mail: lm.kuhn@isowa.de
Robert Fenk

Field Service Industry

Tel: +49 37209 69243
E-Mail: r.fenk@isowa.de
Paul Bender

Sales Department Building & Construction

Tel: +49 2734 2738-25
E-Mail: p.bender@isowa.de
Helena Schäfer

Sales Department Industry

Tel: +49 2734 2738-93
E-Mail: he.schaefer@isowa.de
Alexandra Hörnberger

Sales Department
Building Technology

Tel: +49 2734 2738-41
E-Mail: a.hoernberger@isowa.de
Marcus Nauroth

Sales Department & Field Service
Building Technology

Tel: +49 2734 2738-90
E-Mail: m.nauroth@isowa.de
Klaus Martin

Sales Management

Tel: +49 2734 2738-48
E-Mail: k.martin@isowa.de
Mike Brado

Product and process development

Tel: +49 2734 2738-51
E-Mail: m.brado@isowa.de
Michael Grieger

Product and process development

Tel: +49 2734 2738-22
E-Mail: m.grieger@isowa.de
Olaf Kempf

Product and process development

Tel: +49 2734 2738-73
E-Mail: o.kempf@isowa.de
Stephan Werner

Product and process development

Tel: +49 2734 2738-68
E-Mail: s.werner@isowa.de
Thorsten Eich

Production Foreman

Tel: +49 2734 2738-144
E-Mail: t.eich@isowa.de
Hartmut Schaefer

Production Management

Tel: +49 2734 2738-46
E-Mail: h.schaefer@isowa.de
Paul Pieck

Technology Management

Tel: +49 2734 2738-58
E-Mail: p.pieck@isowa.de
Horst Barf

Quality Management Representative

Tel: +49 2734 2738-45
E-Mail: h.barf@isowa.de
Tatjana Käfer

Quality Management

Tel: +49 2734 2738-39
E-Mail: t.kaefer@isowa.de
Andre Weber

QMB 

Tel: +49 2734 2738-78
E-Mail: a.weber@isowa.de
Kevin Guse

Authorized Signatory & Purchasing Manager

Tel: +49 2734 2738-62
E-Mail: k.guse@isowa.de
Katharina Schneider

Purchase Department

Tel: +49 2734 2738-28
E-Mail: k.schneider@isowa.de
Hilda Schopper

Transport Management

Tel: +49 2734 2738-44
E-Mail: h.schopper@isowa.de
Nicole Waffenschmidt

Transport

Tel: +49 2734 2738-43
E-Mail: n.waffenschmidt@isowa.de
Melanie Rosenberger

Accounts Department Leader

Tel: +49 2734 2738-16
E-Mail: m.rosenberger@isowa.de
Christina Otterbach

Accounts Department

Tel: +49 2734 2738-17
E-Mail: ch.otterbach@isowa.de
Jürgen Wagener

CEO

Tel: +49 2734 2738-0
E-Mail: j.wagener@isowa.de
Robert Fenk

Field Service Automotive & Transport

Tel: +49 37209 69243
E-Mail: r.fenk@isowa.de
Robert Fenk

Field Service Building & Construction

Tel: +49 37209 69243
E-Mail: r.fenk@isowa.de
Robert Fenk

Team Management & Feld Service
Building Technology

Tel: +49 37209 69243
E-Mail: r.fenk@isowa.de
Kevin Guse

Authorized Signatory & Purchasing Manager

Tel: +49 2734 2738-62
E-Mail: k.guse@isowa.de
Fabian Klur

Project Management

Tel: +49 2734 2738-121
E-Mail: f.klur@isowa.de
Jana Grieger

Product and process development

Tel: +49 2734 2738-69
E-Mail: j.grieger@isowa.de
Sabrina Reh

Accounts Department

Tel: +49 2734 2738-265
E-Mail: s.reh@isowa.de
Annemie Giese

Secretariat

Tel: +49 2734 2738-0
E-Mail: a.giese@isowa.de
Petra Sokolov

Sales Department Building & Construction

Tel: +49 2734 2738-263
E-Mail: p.sokolov@isowa.de
Susann Hees

Team Management & 
Order Management 

Tel: +49 2734 2738-29
E-Mail: s.hees@isowa.de
Christina Lamm

Order Management

Tel: +49 2734 2738-126
E-Mail: ch.lamm@isowa.de
Judith Wüst

Order Management

E-Mail: j.wuest@isowa.de
Margit Kölsch

Order Management

Tel: +49 2734 2738-92
E-Mail: m.koelsch@isowa.de
Dirk Löken

Product and process development

Tel: +49 2734 2738-496
E-Mail: d.loeken@isowa.de
Jana Steinberg

Quality Management

Tel: +49 2734 2738-267
E-Mail: j.steinberg@isowa.de
Theresa Jüngst

Purchase Department

Tel: +49 2734 2738-87
E-Mail: t.juengst@isowa.de
Thomas Scholl

Production Manager

Tel: +49 2734 2738-124
E-Mail: t.scholl@isowa.de
Carmen Kölsch

Contract Management

Tel: +49 2734 2738-497
E-Mail: c.koelsch@isowa.de
Luisa Becker

Contract Management

Tel: +49 2734 2738 -268
E-Mail: l.becker@isowa.de
Jessica Caglayan

Transport 

Tel: +49 2734 2738-127
E-Mail: j.caglayan@isowa.de
Fabienne Stinner

Transport 

Tel: +49 2734 2738-42
E-Mail: f.stinner@isowa.de
Olaf Klein

Field Service Building & Construction

Tel: +49 2734 2738-143
E-Mail: o.klein@isowa.de
Theresa Jüngst

HR Management

Tel: +49 2734 2738-87
E-Mail: t.juengst@isowa.de
Luisa Becker

Training Manager

Tel: +49 2734 2738 -268
E-Mail: l.becker@isowa.de
Marius Haeger

Head of Project Management

Tel: +49 2734 2738-147
E-Mail: m.haeger@isowa.de
Sven Bonacker

Quality Management

Tel: +49 2734 2738-37
E-Mail: s.bonacker@isowa.de
Stefan Halbe

Sales Department Industry

Tel: +49 2734 2738-149
E-Mail: s.halbe@isowa.de
André Leicher

Field Service Building & Construction

Tel: +49 2734 2738-15
E-Mail: a.leicher@isowa.de
Peter Hebel

Head of product and process development

Tel: +49 2734 2738-181
E-Mail: p.hebel@isowa.de
André Leicher

Field Service Industry

Tel: +49 2734 2738-15
E-Mail: a.leicher@isowa.de
Olaf Klein

Field Service Industry

Tel: +49 2734 2738-143
E-Mail: o.klein@isowa.de
Ingo Ottinger

Quality Management

Tel: +49 2734 2738-23
E-Mail: i.ottinger@isowa.de